Cookeville Police celebrate new headquarters

Pictured, front l. to r.: Chelsea Ivens, County Mayor Randy Porter, Tanner Cox, TN Speaker of the House Cameron Sexton, Cookeville Mayor Ricky Shelton, Chief Randy Evans, Charles Womack, Jim Woodford, Major Scott Winfree, Vice Mayor Laurin Wheaton, Senator Paul Bailey. Back- Representative Ryan Williams, City Manager James Mills, Councilman Mark Miller, Councilman Eric Walker, Jim Shipley, Amy New

COOKEVILLE – The Cookeville Police Department celebrated their new headquarters with an open house and ribbon cutting hosted by the Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber. The public was invited to visit the new building located at 1019 Neal Street and take self-guided tours. 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.