Cookeville Chamber announces new Ambassadors for 2020

The Cookeville-Putnam County Chamber new ambassadors for 2020 were announced on Jan. 13. From left to right: Allison Pryor; Heath Waters; Jasen Knight; Wesley Adkins; Dianne Callahan, Chamber VP Member Development; Liz Laws; Gina Padgett; Mandy Perhay; Lynn Scuderi; Jennifer Wheeler, Chamber Membership Coordinator.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.