Livingston-Overton County Chamber announces new Board of Directors

LIVINGSTON – The Livingston-Overton County Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2022 Board of Directors who will serve until Dec. 31, 2022.

Board members include Chairman Mike Powell, Vol State Director; Chairman-elect Wes Burnett, American Bank and Trust; Ralph Robbins, Past Chairman; Erin Montgomery, First National Bank; Christy Key, Farm Bureau; James Scarlett, CPA P.C.; Donnie Holman, Overton County Schools Director; Lori Burnett, Amedisys; Greg Burgess, Vol State; Jackson Carter; Mark Gaw, Twin Lakes Telephone; Jesse Wolfram, Swallows Insurance; Clint Melton, R and M Pharmacy; Young Professionals Chairman Heath Thompson, Rogers Group; and Young professionals Vice Chair Emma Cannon, First National Bank.

Michelle Price is the former managing editor of the Upper Cumberland Business Journal and can be reached via email. Send an email.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.