Chamber members honored for longevity

From Left to Right: Bill Curran, Chamber Board of Directors Chairman; Brad Brown, Averitt Express Marketing & Communication Manager; Alice Crabtree, Averitt Express Branding & Engagement Leader; Dianne Callahan, Chamber VP Member Development.

COOKEVILLE – At the May 14 Cookeville Chamber Business Before Hours, sponsored by Averitt Express, the chamber honored its chamber milestone members. Members were honored for membership longevity as follows:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.